Skip Navigation
Columbus Community & Industrial Development Corporation
The CCIDC was created by incorporation in 1995.

Nominations are made by the Mayor with confirmation of Council. Members serve two-year terms. The Officers are elected by the Board for a one-year term each November. Four members of the Board are required for the transaction of business.

Meetings are scheduled for 5:30pm the third Monday each month.  The Annual Meeting is held on the third Monday of November.  All meetings of the Board comply with the Open Meetings Act. Meeting notices are posted at City Hall at least 72-hours prior to meetings.
 Member  Term
 Bruce Tesch - President
 Sept 2016 -May 2022
 Andrew Nunmaker - Vice- President  May 2015 - May 2021
 Shalor Townzen
 Sept 2020 - May 2022
 Chuck Hall
 Jun 2018 - May 2022
 Larry Solansky - Secretary
 Jun 2018 - May 2022
 Dwain Dungen - Treasurer
 Aug 2018 - May 2021
 Michael Ridlen
 May 2019 - May 2021

Copyright © {{YEAR}} - Columbus, Texas.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM