Planning & Zoning Commission
The Planning & Zoning Commission was created by ordinance in 1989.

Appointments are made by the Mayor with three-fourths majority approval of Council. Members serve staggered three-year terms beginning on December 31. The Chair and Vice-Chair are elected by the Commission and the City Secretary acts as secretary.

Meetings are scheduled for 6:30pm the third Tuesday each month.  All meetings of the Commission comply with the Open Meetings Act.
 Member  Term
 Annie Mae Hargrove - Chair  Dec 2004 – Dec 2012
 Tracy A. Lilie - Vice Chair  Dec 2005 – Dec 2011
 Robin Garcia  Dec 2005 – Dec 2011
 Mary Ellen Prause  Feb 2006 – Dec 2012
 Henry Potter  Dec 2005 – Dec 2011
 Chris Arthur  Mar 2007 – Dec 2012
 Judy Barrett  Dec 2004 – Dec 2011
powered by ezTaskTM