Advisory Board of Nesbitt Memorial Library
The Library Board was created by ordinance in 1989 and amended in 1997.

Appointments are made by City Council with recommendations from the Library Board. Members serve 42-month terms and may not succeed themselves. Officers are chosen by majority vote of the Board and serve one-year terms.

Meetings are held once each month. Effective May 14, 2001, meetings are scheduled for 5:30pm the second Thursday each month.  All meetings of the Board comply with the Open Meetings Act. Meeting notices are posted at City Hall at least 72-hours prior to meetings.
 Member  Term Expires
 Virgil Thompson
 April 2017
 Roger Wade
October 2016
 Kathy Cass - Vice Chairperson
 April 2016
 Jacob Truchard - Secretary  October 2015 
 Mary Mattingly
 October 2014 
 Chris Stein  April 2015
 Tracey Wegenhoft - Chairperson
 April 2014
powered by netStartEnterpriseTM