Columbus Community & Industrial Development Corporation
The CCIDC was created by incorporation in 1995.

Nominations are made by the Mayor with confirmation of Council. Members serve two-year terms. The Officers are elected by the Board for a one-year term each November. Four members of the Board are required for the transaction of business.

Meetings are scheduled for 6:30pm the third Monday each month.  The Annual Meeting is held on the third Monday of November.  All meetings of the Board comply with the Open Meetings Act. Meeting notices are posted at City Hall at least 72-hours prior to meetings.
 Member  Term
 Bruce Tesch - President
 Sept 2016 -May 2018
 Curtiss Schonenberg - Vice- President  May 2006 - May 2017
 Andrew Nunmaker
 May 2015 - May 2017
 Lori An Gobert - Treasurer  Jul 2008 - May 2017
 Joel Usher - Secretary
 Jun 2012 - May 2018
 DyAnn Lauzon
 Jun 2012 - May 2018
 Byron Marburger
 Jun 2012 - May 2017
powered by ezTaskTM